Church Events

June 2019

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Sun 02 Jun 2019

Mon 03 Jun 2019

Tue 04 Jun 2019

Thu 06 Jun 2019

Sat 08 Jun 2019

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Tue 18 Jun 2019

Thu 20 Jun 2019

  • OFFICE CLOSED

    All Day

    Office Closed In Preparation for NCC Urban Camp Meeting. Will re-open Monday 6/23 @ 10 a.m. Thank you for your understanding!

  • Urban Camp Meeting

    Ends June 22, 2019

    We invite you to join us for Urban Camp Meeting, which will be held June 20-22, 2019. This event is sponsored by the Northern California Conference African American Ministries. Thursday, …

Sat 22 Jun 2019

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Tue 25 Jun 2019

Thu 27 Jun 2019

Sat 29 Jun 2019